top of page

About Me

I have been performing my entire life. From large stages to small intimate theaters, my voice has been my instrument carrying stories and engaging audiences across the country. In addition to performing on stage, I spent over 10 years working for a woman owned athletic company in many facets of the business. There, I learned the art of sales and how to engage consumers and provide them the best possible experience by gaining their loyalty and trust. For the last 4 years, I have had the privilege of raising two beautiful babies and getting a front seat in the development of their unique personalities.

My formal training includes a B.A. in Musical Theater from Wagner College in Staten Island, NY.  I’ve also had the distinct pleasure of training under Rachel Alena - a voice talent and coach, who has over 20 years of experience in the business.

I am currently represented by Big Fish Talent.

About: Bio

Voice Talent

My voice has always been my strongest tool and biggest asset. I love combining my passion for performance with my experience in sales. Using my voice to connect intimately with a consumer and build trust and confidence in a product or service is incredibly rewarding.

I also have the unique ability, using my voice, to transform characters on a page into magical creatures that can be imagined by even the youngest listeners. I’ve had the good fortune to experience this joy every night with my own children reading them stories and bringing the characters to life.

About: Bio


Acting has always been my passion and I feel most alive when I am on stage. For me, there is nothing more rewarding than transfixing your audience and taking them on a journey away from their everyday lives for a few hours. I have had the pleasure of bringing hundreds of characters to life using my voice and body as tools to imagine each of their own personalities. Some of my favorite roles include; Truvy Jones (Steel Magnolias), Meg Magrath (Crimes of the Heart) and Frances Hunter (No Sex Please, We’re British).

About: Bio


I live in Boulder, Colorado with my husband and two young children. We love exploring the outdoors with our kids and creating lasting memories. When our family is not out camping, biking or skiing, I enjoy spending time running or mountain biking on the amazing trails that Boulder has to offer. I’m also an avid crossfitter.

About: Bio

Get in Touch!

Thanks for submitting!

About: Contact
bottom of page